Glagoslav Authors’ Awards

Glagoslav Publications authors have recieved honorary recognitions, awards and prices for their achievements in literature, arts and public activity. Some of them are listed below:

Elena Chizhova

  • Nothern Palmire Literary Award
  • Star Literary Magazine Award
  • The Russian Booker Prize

Anatoly Kudryavitsky

  • Ex Libris / The Independent Literary Translator of the Year Award, Russia
  • Deti Ra Literary Magazine Poet of the Year, Russia
  • Zinziver Literary Magazine Short Story Writer of the Year, Russia
  • The David Burliuk Award for Life-Long Commitment to Experimental Literature, Russia
  • The Maria Edgeworth Poetry Prize, Ireland
  • The Suruga Baika Prize of Literary Excellence, Japan
  • The Mihai Eminescu Academy Poetry Award, Romania

Zakhar Prilepin

  • Boris Sokolov Literary Award
  • Literary Russia Newspaper Award
  • Roman-Gazeta Literary Award
  • Eureka Prize
  • National Chinese Best Foreign Book of the Year Award
  • Leo Tolstoy’s Yasnaya Polyana Annual Literary Nomination
  • Literary Prize ‘True Sons of Russia’ of Alexander Nevsky
  • Super Natsbest Prize
  • Bronze Snail Literary Prize

Eduard Kochergin

  • Sergey Dovlatov Award for Achievements in Contemporary Russian Fiction, Russia
  • Silver Medal of the International Scenography and Costume Triennial, Yugoslavia
  • Golden Triga International Scenography and Costume Quadrennial, Czech Republic
  • Sergey Dovlatov Prize, Russia
  • National Bestseller Prize, Russia
  • Order “For Services to the Fatherland” 3d Degree, Russia
  • Order “For Services to the Fatherland” 4th Degree, Russia
  • State Prize of the USSR

Igor Sakhnovsky

  • Fellowship Hawthornden International Writers Retreat, UK
  • Grand Prix of Russian Decameron Award, Russia
  • Bazhov Literary Award, Russia

Sergey Kapitsa

  • The Kalinga Prize for the Popularization of Science, given by UNESCO
  • The USSR State Award, Russia
  • The Russian Academy of Science Prize, Russia
  • The Russian Federation Award in Education, Russia
  • The Order of Merit, Russia
  • Order “For Services to the Fatherland” 4th Degree, Russia
  • Golden Medal of the Russian Academy of Science, Russia
  • The TAFFY Award, Russia
  • The Guinness Book of Records, UK

Oleg Pavlov

  • The Russian Booker Prize, Russia
  • Solzhenitsyn Award, Russia

Dmitry Glukhovsky


Lee Mandel

  • The Santa Fe Creative Arts Council Grand Prize Writing Award, USA

Maria Matios

  • Coronation of the Word, Ukraine
  • Japanese-Ukrainian Friendship and Cooperation Award, Ukraine
  • International Bestseller of the Kyiv Book Fair Award, Ukraine
  • Book of the Year Award, Ukraine
  • Taras Shevchenko National Award, Ukraine
  • Golden Writer, Ukraine

Irene Rozdobudko

  • Coronation of the Word, Ukraine

Larysa Denysenko

  • Coronation of the Word, Ukraine

Ales Adamovich

  • Order of the Red Banner of Labour, USSR
  • Order ‘Badge of Honour’, USSR
  • Order of the Patriotic War 2nd Degree, USSR
  • Medal ‘Partisan of the Patriotic War’ 2d Degree, USSR
  • Award of the Ministry of Defense of the USSR
  • Belarusian State Prize of Yakub Kolas, Belarus
  • Friendship of Peoples Magazine Award, Belarus
  • Alexander Fadeev Golden Medal, USSR
  • Honorary Award for the Honour and Courage of Talent, USSR

Uladzimir Karatkevich

  • Order of Friendship of Peoples, USSR
  • Ivan Melezh Award of the Belarusian Union of Writers, Belarus

Natalka Babina

  • The Angelus Central European Literature Award, Belarus
  • The Cherkasova Prize of Belorussian Association of Journalists, Belarus

Leonid Yuzefovich

  • Read Russia Prize for Contemporary Fiction

New Releases

Worldwide Shipping
Best Books
Best Quality
Best Offers
Secure Payments
Shopping Cart
Glagoslav Publications